Watch Live: The Inauguration of Joe Biden and Kamala Harris

President-elect Joe Biden will participate in his swearing-in ceremony as president of the United States on Tuesday after winning the 2020 election.

The ceremony will be attended by former presidents Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, and George W. Bush but not by President Donald Trump, who will be the first modern president to boycott the event. Former president Jimmy Carter, age 96, will also not attend the event.


Please let us know if you're having issues with commenting.

Related Link